Jo’s Testimonial

Weight watchers, slimming world, diet pills, hundreds of exercise I’ve done em all to try n lose weight and they worked.
Temporarily then I gained what I lost and extra because I hadn’t actually learned about nutrition.
 
Bottom line is I ate sugar laden crap all the time and drank like a fish … Not just booze but diet fizzy drinks up to 6 times a day. 
 
Then one day I was getting ready for a night out ….. Nothing fitted, I felt terrible, bloated and hated pics of myself n thought it’s time to change. 
 
Along comes Rachael and her words of wisdom …….nutrition is key you cant exercise away a bad diet.
 
Boom it’s all changed it was tough at first but I’m a changed woman ….and a substantially skinnier woman !
 
I’ve more energy, I sleep better , my skin is better and to quote a work colleague “you’re unrecognisable” 
 
That’s good enough for me and I don’t go hungry 🙂 

 

Leave a Reply

